Fredericksburg, VA

Dodd Auditorium

Sat Mar 18, 7:30pm @ Dodd Auditorium

Mason City, IA

North Iowa Community Auditorium

Fri Feb 24, 8:00pm @ North Iowa Community Auditorium

Des Moines, IA

Des Moines Performing Arts - Civic Center

Sat Feb 25, 7:30pm @ Des Moines Performing Arts - Civic Center

Rockford, IL

Coronado Performing Arts Center

Wed Mar 1, 7:30pm @ Coronado Performing Arts Center

Kohler, WI

Kohler Memorial Theater

Thu Mar 2, 8:00pm @ Kohler Memorial Theater

Minneapolis, MN

Orchestra Hall

Sat Mar 4, 8:00pm @ Orchestra Hall

Sarasota, FL

Van Wezel Perf. Arts Hall

Sun Mar 12, 7:00pm @ Van Wezel Perf. Arts Hall

Clearwater, FL

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Mon Mar 13, 8:00pm @ Ruth Eckerd Hall

Baton Rouge, LA

Baton Rouge Symphony Orchestra

Thu Mar 16, 8:00pm @ Baton Rouge Symphony Orchestra

Fredericksburg, VA

Dodd Auditorium

Sat Mar 18, 7:30pm @ Dodd Auditorium

Cerritos, CA

Cerritos Center

Thu Mar 23, 8:00pm @ Cerritos Center

Palm Desert, CA

McCallum Theatre

Fri Mar 24, 8:00pm @ McCallum Theatre

Stanford, CA

Bing Concert Hall

Sat Mar 25, 7:00pm @ Bing Concert Hall

Brookings, SD

SDSCU Performing Arts Center

Tue Apr 25, 7:00pm @ SDSCU Performing Arts Center

Columbia, MO

University of Missouri Concert Series - Missouri Theatre

Thu Apr 27, 7:00pm @ University of Missouri Concert Series - Missouri Theatre

Saint Louis, MO

University of Missouri

Fri Apr 28, 8:00pm @ University of Missouri

Boston, MA

Boston Symphony Hall

Sun Apr 30, 7:00pm @ Boston Symphony Hall

Broken Arrow, OK

Broken Arrow Performing Arts Center

Sat May 6, 8:00pm @ Broken Arrow Performing Arts Center

Provo, UT

De Jong Concert Hall

Fri May 19, 8:00pm @ De Jong Concert Hall

Provo, UT

De Jong Concert Hall

Sat May 20, 8:00pm @ De Jong Concert Hall

 
Get:
    Powered By BandPage Visit BandPage